‘Tis The Season

by Mind the Gap

Happy Holidays to all! As you’ve probably noticed, my last blog post was my top ten Christmas songs for the holiday season. Once Thanksgiving passes, I don’t hesitate a minute to start playing Christmas music.

Apart from Alternative and Indie-Folk, Christmas/Holiday music is most definitely one of my favorites (if only it were acceptable to play all year long). I listed some of my favorites, from the classic Michael Buble to more recent hits from Kelly Clarkson. Christmas music instantly puts me in the right mood for the Holidays; I’m even guilty of playing it right now!

As I’ve listed ten of my favorite songs for the Christmas season, I want to know what some of yours are! What are your favorite Holiday songs? When do you think it’s acceptable to start playing it?

 

